VITORRIO ARRIGONI

Posted: April 19, 2011 in Things I like

I am writing these few lines to a friend whom I have never met, I know he will not read these lines
but I know from deep of my heart he is aware of them even without reading them.

Thank you Vitorrio for supporting Justice and the People of Gaza, Thank you for spending your youth standing up in front of tanks and weapons trying to defend unarmed people against the barbarian occupation. Thank you for being a story of our revolution, Thank you for being a true friend. You will be always in our hearts, be aware that you have brothers and sisters all over Palestine praying the Lord to compensate you well.

Today we should all support your family and beloved ones, I share my deepest condolence to your family and friends and the people of Italy, we have all lost a true justice fighter indeed.

Leave a Reply

