Do you have the guts to fight the world for your woman!

Posted: February 23, 2008 in Things I like

I believe all of you guys out there watched “Adnan wa Lina” before, at least three or four times, and I believe you still like to watch it again and again.

Earlier today, I was watching “Adnan wa Lina” on Jordan Television and suddenly a question came into my mind.

What is making “Adnan wa Lina” so popular? Is it because of Lina and her endless love to her grandfather? or is it Adnan and his unbelievable courage? Is it Absi and his kind and faithful personality? Is it Captain Namiq’s habal?

I think every character in this cartoon series gives us a lesson which I can not see or understand in today’s staff presented to kinds on TV.

On that episode of this cartoon series, Adnan jumped from the tower “Kal3ah”, he held Lina between his arms in a heroic way to save her from the bad guys!!!!

I think Adnan’s courage is what making this cartoon series one of the best on all days! What do you think?

Comments
  1. adi says:

    as wasim said….

  2. adi says:

    for me i don’t fight….

  3. It’s a nice cartoon. With a basic Good vs Evil characters.. It’s nice because of the exaggeration in motion. Adnan can jump off buildings and even from planes and not die. He can do some awesome stunts. All for the sake of the alpha female in the series. The interesting part is that they’re young kids so it’s innocent kind of love. Appeals to kids their age. While younger ages look up to them.
    I like it 🙂

    Mabrook the new blog 🙂

  4. Hani Obaid says:

    For me Wasim, it is very obvious why it is great. It’s a beatiful sweet love story.

  5. Ali B. says:

    I can’t recall ever watching/reading a film or a story not about ithe hero saving his love from the bad guys. So old, Anime, japanese, futuristic cartoons should not be different I believe. I do believe that people love that particular piece not because of Adnan/Lina’s “non-productive” love, rather it’s all about Absi!! 🙂

    Congrats on the blog!

  6. wayoubi says:

    Adi
    Shame on you man, you have to fight for ur beloved ones! my friend, we will talk about this while smoking argileh tonight.

    Qwaider
    Allah Ybarek Feek, I will try my best to keep it going!

    Hani
    Yeah, you are absolutely right!

    Ali
    Absi is the best, it is rare to find such a friend these days

  7. Adi says:

    Shame on me????

  8. nadim says:

    I fight it with my woman not for my woman!

Leave a Reply

